Contact Us

Are you satisfied with your current billing strategies?

Are you satisfied with your current billing revenue?

If you answered NO to either of these questions, then California Medical Billing can help you! Contact us today for more information or to schedule a FREE consultation.

Our information is provided below, but you can use our convenient contact form if you have any questions.

CALIFORNIA MEDICAL BILLING
8885 Haven Ave. Suite 270
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(877) 289-1732
(909) 204-4195 Fax

Patient billing questions
Billing@camedicalbilling.com

Provider Services
ProviderServices@camedicalbilling.com

Credentialing Services
Credentialing@camedicalbilling.com



OFFICE HOURS

Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm
Closed on Weekends


(877) 289-1732

Jennifer Tullius
CEO
Ext. 105
Jennifer@camedicalbilling.com

Alma Cisneros
Client Manager
Ext. 110
Alma@camedicalbilling.com

Rowena Severo
Ext. 112
Client Manager
Rowena@camedicalbilling.com

Renee Velotta
Ext. 103
Client Manager
Renee@camedicalbilling.com


OFFICE LOCATION

Copyright California Medical Billing 2018. All rights reserved. 1-877-289-1732